Who We Are
Services Provided
Board of Directors
Contact and Location
Press Coverage
Special Volunteers
How to Volunteer
Special Patient
Become a Patient
Special Events
Past Events 2002-2006
Past Events 2007-2010
Past Events 2011
Past Events 2012
Past Events 2013
Past Events 2014


of Directors

Captain Danny Shellhouse
BOD President

Marie Elsie-Ade, PharmD, RPh
BOD Vice-President

Yvette Zaragoza
BOD Treasurer

Vilma Raquel Rolon, BSPH, HA
BOD Secretary

Dr. Michael Aptman
Volunteer Physician

Dr. Ania Fernandez-Maitin
Volunteer Physician

Rev. Robert Jakoby
Consultant, Baptist Health South Florida

Laura Perez-Heydrich
Controller, Baptist Outpatient Services & Baptist Health Enterprises

Cheryl Marshburn
ODHC clinic patient

John Toohey-Morales, CBM, CCM
Chief Meteorologist
NBC-6, WTVJ Miami, FL

Ex Officio Members

Dr. George Battle
Volunteer Physician
Baptist Health South Florida

Mr. Alan Pareira
C.E.O. Florida Atlantic Securities Corp.

Mr. Daniel Lipe
Executive Vice President
Community Bank

Copyright 2017 Orlando Soto